Sandara Thompson
has moved and this page has been archived by request.

Sandara Marie Thompson
Brownhair5.jpg
General Information
Gender: Female.
Age: 16
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Birthday: May 7, 1997
Height: I think my parents know. You should ask them :D
Weight: ^
Address: I live in a house.
Occupation(s): I should get paid for being awesome.
Aliases: too many to list
Family & Friends
Family: My father and my mother... and my other father
Friends: she's like awesomesauce
Relationships: i dated this one guy for like a week?
Pet(s): FEMALE DOGS BITCHES
Enemies: fucking bitch -.-
Other Information
Interests: Dance, Books, Boys
Education: A junior at Pacific High
Talent: Dance
Weaknesses: life in general lol
Series Information
First appearance: Hm...
Last appearance: Hm...
Portrayer: YOU ARE THE DANCING QUEEN
HyoPin.jpg

singin' the blues – Child of my parents.
– In another life, I would be your girl. We'd keep all our promises, be us against the world.

 – In another life, I would make you stay. So I don't have to say you were the one that got away.

wat am i even supposed to say here lulz

Appearance[edit | edit source]

  • Hair Color: Well, it used to be brown, but my mom let me dye it blonde. I don't know which color I prefer. And I'm back to brunette yay.
  • Eye Color: Brown. I was never a fan of my eyes. They were always too small and not proportionate to my nose and my face.
  • Trademark: my everything is my trademark lawl the fact that i bear a resemblance to kim hyoyeon but still manage to look hideous every day I LIKE STRIKETHROUGHS

When I'm trying to look nice, I'll wear skinny jeans with a nice shirt and flats, and when I'm not trying, I'm just wearing the same thing except with sneakers.

Family[edit | edit source]

Jiyeon Hwang[edit | edit source]

My mom is really nice. She's a stay-at-home mom (because she runs an online business), so we're really close. I talk to her a lot, because she's also my teacher and there is nobody else at my little home school. I think she is the sweetest person ever :). She is really lenient on my internet usage and my television ship stalking, which is really cool. She's really nice about all that stuff.

Elliot Thompson[edit | edit source]

He and my mom got married the day before I was born. He isn't my biological dad, but I still love him. He's actually a real father figure, and that's really cool. He's really nice. He's a chef, which is really cool. He makes the best food ever.

History[edit | edit source]

I was born and raised here in LA, CA. I was homeschooled practically my whole life by my mom. If I was in a real school, I think I'd be a sophomore. I've been taking dance lessons since I was 6, and I think I'm pretty good. I'm actually going to a real school for the first time since preschool. That should be an interesting experience.

But then I moved and came back because I missed everyone.

Personality[edit | edit source]

I'm nice. I'm kind of socially awkward and weird, but funny if you get to know me or I feel comfortable with you. At least I think I am. My cousins always laugh when I make a joke. Oh, I like making dirty jokes. But I never get the chance to, so it's kind of sad. I'm also kind of perky, but not like cheerleader perky, so eh.

Relationships[edit | edit source]

Favorite Weirdo[edit | edit source]

Chloe's kind of my best friend. She's one of my only friends, but we're pretty close. We both look like SNSD members which is so freaking awesome I can't. I love talking to her.

Least Favorite Weirdo Ever[edit | edit source]

I hate her. HATE HER HATE HER HATE HER.

Trivia[edit | edit source]

  • I really like the color yellow.
  • Ailee is perfect btw just saying.
  • When I'm sick, I enjoy watching really bad Disney channel shows.
  • I'm Korean from my mom's side, and Thai, English, and German from my dad's.

Pictures[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.