Noelle Vianelli
is away. You cannot roleplay with this character unless the roleplayer comes back within this month.

Noelle Florence Vianelli
General Information
Gender: Female
Age: 17
Hair Color: Brown.
Eye Color: Brown.
Birthday: January 7th, 1997
Height: 5'7
Weight: What, am I here for a medical exam?
Address: Sorry but the next census won't be for another six years.
Occupation(s): Student, unemployed.
Aliases: Elle, Flo, Vianelli. I used to know this girl who called me Noah. I hated her.
Family & Friends
Family: Dad and Henry.
Friends: Erm?
Relationships: Tsssch...
Enemies: I'm a bit new so...what do you think?
Other Information
Interests: I like toys. Specifically collecting toys. Weird, I know, but it's actually fun if you'd actually give it a try.
Education: Ocean Coast Academy
Talent: None really.
Weaknesses: I'm sorry but this is just a really stupid question.
Series Information
Portrayer: Jasmine Van Den Bogaerde

Where is my mind? – Child of Mr. Vianelli
– She hadn't been a virgin and he hadn't been a god. So she names the baby Elvis, to make up for the royalty he lacked...

 – And from then on it was turpentine and patches. From then on it was cold Campbell's from the can. And they were just two jerks playing with matches, cause that's all they knew how to play

Helloo. I'm Noelle. I'm not good at introductions and I'm not going to apologize for it.


  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown also
  • Trademark: I don't really know what this means. 

I wear a lot of dressed, mostly. Cardigans, tights, boots, and shorts probably make up about50% of my wardrobe. The rest being dresses. 

I don't really shop anywhere in particular...In order to find clothes that I actually like, I usually go to Goodwill or the Salvation Army. Greene Street is also very nice, but a bit too pricy to be a consignment store in my opinion. 


Well, I grew up in NYC, New York. Um, nothing really happened. I had a pretty normal life. I was involved in school, I was smart, I had friends (sort of). We were pretty much as normal as it got. But then my mom left when I was fourteen. My dad was uh...really upset. As for me, well I can't really say much. My little brother Henry was pretty upset too, I guess. I'm not sure, I'm not very observent. Anyway, long story sort, after a while my dad finally came back to reality and realized that he still had a family to take care of. We moved out here to LA about...pssh five months ago? I can't say that I really like it, but I think deep down I'll always be a northen city type of girl. 


Under Construction


I'm very stubborn, uptight, frank. I dunno, I don't take shit. Was that the answer you were looking for?  


  • I'm Asexual and Heteroromantic. Surprise! Actually no, it shouldn't be. A surprise I mean. It should just be. 
  • Most people say that I have a very deep voice for a girl. I don't think it matters, though. 
  • I'm a minimalist.
  • One day I want to live in one of those tiny houses. You know, the ones where like the kitchen can fit into an entire corner and their bed is up on a loft? Yeah. I think they're really cozy.  
  • I'm a really picky eater and refuse to eat anything with an odd slimey texture, anything that feels leatery, anything too sweet or too dull, etc. Which is why I never eat out. 


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.