Jazlyn Mai
Tumblr mocvfuGVig1ql5qwvo2 250.gif
General Information
Gender: Femaleeeeee
Age: 17
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Birthday: September 5, 1996
Height: 5'6
Weight: 112 lbs.
Address: Lol
Occupation(s): Student, singer, youtuber, employee at Red Note Music Store
Aliases: Jazzy, Jazz, Jazzberry, All that Jazz, Lynn, Spazzy Jazzy
Family & Friends
Family: Hoa Tran, Minh Mai, Callista Mai
Friends: Hmmmmm
Relationships: None
Pet(s): none
Enemies: Hmmmmm
Other Information
Interests: Music, youtube, arts, fashion, volleyball
Education: Los Angeles School of the Arts
Talent: Ukulele, singing, piano, violin, guitar
Weaknesses: Hmmmm
Series Information
First appearance: September 5, 1996
Last appearance: asdfghjkl;
Portrayer: Cathy Nguyen

Tumblr mjzkhubuG01rmsfqdo2 250.jpg

forget my past – Child of my parents
If you want my future forget my past, if you wanna get with me better make it fast. Now don't go wasting my precious time, get your act together we could be just fine.

 If you wanna be my lover, you gotta get with my friends. Make it last forever friendship never ends. If you wanna be my lover, you have got to give; taking is too easy, but that's the way it is.

Hi! I'm Jazlyn. Pleasure to meet you all.

Appearance[edit | edit source]

  • Hair Colour: Brown
  • Eye Colour: Brown
  • Trademark: My voice

I wear cute, girly clothes. My usual outfit is a cardigan, a bright tee or tank top, skinny jeans, and flats. I'm usually a huge fan of bright colors or pastels, but I can settle for dark colors if I have to.

Family[edit | edit source]

Hoa Tran[edit | edit source]

This is my mom, she's a computer engineer. She's a typical Asian parent. She wants me to be the best, wants me to be a doctor, etc. She can be extremely strict, but at least she supports me.

Minh Mai[edit | edit source]

He is my daddy. To him, I'm daddy's little girl. He spoils me a bit, but he doesn't let me date until I'm 21.

Callista Mai[edit | edit source]

Callie is my 3 year old sister who is the cutest thing you could ever imagine! She's just so adorable.

History[edit | edit source]

I was born in Chicago, Illinois. I stayed there until I was 3, then we moved because we couldn't afford it. We moved to Seattle, where I spent most of my childhood. We moved to LA when I was 13, so here I am now.

Personality[edit | edit source]

I'm pretty friendly. People call me bubbly and hyper a lot. I try to see the best in everyone, so I don't get angry often.

Other people[edit | edit source]

Doe McCarthy[edit | edit source]

She's really nice!

Trivia[edit | edit source]

  • I'm Viet.
    • I can hold a conversation in Vietnamese, but I can't write a long, professional speech or passage in Vietnamese like I do in school.
  • I can play the piano, uke, sing, and viola.
  • I'm more comfortable with singing in the soprano range, but I can sing in the mezzo-soprano range.
  • I can speak German.
  • I don't sing A Cappella.
  • I have an extremely strong vibrato.
  • I've played music all my life.
  • I have been playing the piano the longest.
  • I don't have a middle name.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.