James Fredrick Corsche
General Information
Gender: Male
Age: 18
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Birthday: June 1, 1995
Height: Tall
Weight: Something
Address: A place
Occupation(s): Student, musician
Aliases: Call me James
Family & Friends
Family: Mom and Dad
Friends: A couple
Relationships: Single ;)
Enemies: A whole lot
Other Information
Interests: Music, football
Education: Harrington College
Talent: Guitar, acting
Weaknesses: A lot
Series Information
First appearance: A time
Last appearance: A time
Portrayer: James grew a mustache


James. – Child of two people
Maybe there's a reason I stand in your presence, I see you're happy I can tell. Maybe, this is living, staring, without moving our signs are still vital, we're alive.

 Face so Intense, filled with tears. Cry a sea we can swim in. You know I will find you.



  • Hair Colour: Blonde
  • Eye Colour: Blue
  • Trademark: Something

I wear normal clothes. I don't know what you were expecting, but I dress normally.



This is my mom, known commonly as Jessica Corsche or JESS. She's nice, but she doesn't care much. Not my favorite parent, but still okay.


Dad is a lawyer. He's extremely strict with grades, relationships, you name it. He's only that way because he's concerned about me, unlike my mom.


I was born and raised in LA. I grew up as a fun loving, wild kid. I didn't get the best grades, but I got okay grades. My citizenship grade wasn't so good, though, but idrc.
So press play and here I am. I somehow got into Harrington College.


I'm rebellious and fun. Everyday, I live life to the fullest. I'm flirty and single.

Other PeopleEdit

Tara KnightEdit

We used to date. I don't know if she still remembers me.


  • My birthstone is a moonstone.
  • I'm single ;D.
  • My favorite color is gray.
  • I own a porsche.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.