Elliana Jiao Leung
General Information
Gender: Female.
Age: 17
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Birthday: January 7, 1997
Height: I'm tall.
Weight: I'm of a healthy weight.
Address: I live in a house.
Occupation(s): Student.
Aliases: Elle
Family & Friends
Family: My father and my sister.
Friends: Some.
Relationships: Maybe, possibly.
Enemies: Some.
Other Information
Interests: Academics, Dance, Singing, Books
Education: Pacific High
Talent: Academics, Singing, Dancing
Weaknesses: Acting
Series Information
First appearance: My birth
Last appearance: I'd need a time machine to know.
Portrayer: Nia

i'm not crying on sundays – Child of my dad.
– I could be a morning sunrise all the time, all the time yeah. This could be good, this could be good.

 – And I can’t change, even if I tried, even if I wanted to. My love, my love, my love, my love, she keeps me warm, she keeps me warm.

Hello, I'm Elle.


  • Hair Color: Either black, dark brown, or chestnut brown.
  • Eye Color: Brown.
  • Trademark: My resemblance to the beautiful Fei from miss A.

Fashion is not my top priority, but it is important. I like dressing up nicely, wearing makeup, and accessorizing. I always dress nice enough, but my focus is on comfort.


Elyse <insert surname here>Edit

I haven't spoken to her in years. The last I heard, she had a new boyfriend, home, and job. I wish I could say that I missed her, as she was a good mother to me in the first 8 years of my life, but I can't pretend to care about anyone who doesn't care about me enough to even call.

Christopher LeungEdit

My father is okay. He works a lot, but he always finds time to be a father to my sister and me, and I love that.

Carina LeungEdit

My sister was born two years after me. We don't have the best relationship, since everyone always prefers her, but I think she's pleasant. She can get really annoying much of the time, but I somewhat care about her.


I was born and raised here in Los Angeles, California. I began taking dance lessons at age 5, per my father's request for me to interact with others. I enjoyed dance, but not as much as reading or writing. At age 7, I began to become serious about my education, resulting in my reputation today. My parents divorced when I was 8. I was depressed for a long time, but I got over it. When I was 15, I attended Hollywood Arts High School, leaving my sub-standard public school for a semester. I left Hollywood Arts High School to attend LASA. But, I felt that LASA didn't quite meet my standards, so I transferred to Pacific High, which is much better than one would think.


I consider myself a complex human being.


Minji is my best friend and January is a good friend. I have nothing else to say.


  • I hate Twitter.
  • I love Thai food. Spicy shrimp Tom Yum soup is amazing.
  • I have never had a boyfriend or a date. I do not plan on having any romantic relationships in the near future, since they interfere with school and work.
  • I wish to attend Harrington College to pursue a degree in Literature.
  • I prefer television to movies and books to television.
  • My best subject is English, while my worst is science.
  • I enjoy cooking, especially baking.
  • I apologize if you think I'm a horrible person, but no one is perfect.


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.