Dylan Genevieve Bennet
General Information
Gender: Female.
Age: 19
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Birthday: January 27, 1995
Height: Medium.
Weight: ...
Address: My house.
Occupation(s): Student
Aliases: None really.
Family & Friends
Family: My mom, dad, and brother.
Friends: I have a few friends
Relationships: I don't do love.
Pet(s): I'm not good with animals.
Enemies: I don't really have enemies.
Other Information
Interests: History, Psychology
Education: Los Angeles Community College
Talent: I'm not too talented. I can play the flute, though.
Weaknesses: Too many to name.
Series Information
First appearance: A day
Last appearance: A day
Portrayer: hi

ain't it fun – Child of my parents.
– Where you're from you might be the one who's running things. Well, you can ring anybody's bell to get what you want.

 – You see, it's easy to ignore a trouble when you're living in a bubble.

Hi, I’m Dylan.


  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Trademark: People say I do good eyeliner.


Family MemberEdit

I have a brother, mother, and father. I have fairly good relations with all of them.


I was born in San Francisco, California. I stayed there until I was ten. It was really fun and I loved it. I had a lot of friends. When I was ten, my family and I moved here because my dad found a job after being unemployed for a year. my mom ran an at-home business, so nothing changed for her. When I was of age, I went to Pacific High School. My brother, being what he calls "the next Shakespeare" went to LASA 2 years afterward. In my senior year, two things happened. I got a boyfriend and long story short, I lost my virginity in the hotel my prom was held at. I also applied to colleges. My SAT scores weren't great and my extracurricular activities were not great either, so I got waitlisted or rejected to every college I applied to. Then, LACC accepted me. Then, I decided to go there for two years, then attend two years at a regular college. I currently have a double major in history and psychology.


I'd like to say that I'm nice. People see me as really independent and open-minded/accepting, which I like. My brother thinks I'm oversensitive and my mood swings, but I can't really confirm nor deny that. I'm not really the most confident person, but I don't go around telling people I think I'm ugly all the time. I want to say that I'm smart, but I don't really make the best choices sometimes and I got waitlisted or rejected for practically every college I applied to, so oh well.


I actually have quite a few friends. They're good people, but I'm sure they wouldn't want me detailing who means the most to me on the internet. It would embarrass them, and me.

I've actually had only two serious relationships, and both of them ended. However, I do go on a few dates and have more than a couple of people who have seen me without my clothes on. It's not a fact I'm exactly proud of, but everything I've said is pretty boring so I guess this balances it out.


  • When I graduate, I want to become a history teacher or a psychologist.
  • I would really like to move out soon, but I don't have enough money to put a down payment onto an apartment.
  • My name is actually unisex, contrary to what everyone believes.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.