Charli Savage
is away. You cannot roleplay with this character unless the roleplayer comes back within this month.

Charli Elliot Marie Savage
General Information
Gender: Female
Age: 16
Hair Color: Dark, dark, brown. Sometimes it looks black's not.
Eye Color: Brown.
Birthday: August 25th 1996
Height: 5'5
Weight: Wanna guess?
Address: Meh
Occupation(s): Student
Aliases: Charls, Char, Elliot, Elliot Marie (That's what my dads call me when they're mad).
Family & Friends
Family: Robert Savage (father), Henry Johnson (second father omg), Aaron (little brother).
Friends: TBA
Relationships: I wish.
Enemies: TBA
Other Information
Interests: Singing, dancing.
Education: LASA
Talent: Singing, dancing.
Weaknesses: Meh.
Series Information
First appearance: July 6th, 2013
Last appearance: -
Portrayer: Kylie Padilla aka perfection.

M A T R Y O S H K A – Child of Mr. & Mr. Savage
– Teenage dreams in a teenage circus, running around like a clown on purpose Who gives a damn about the family you come from? No givin' up when you’re young and you want some!

 – We are not what you think we are. We are golden, we are golden!

Hi I'm Charli. I'm one talent away from being a triple threat.

Appearance[edit | edit source]

  • Hair Color: Dark brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Trademark: I'm not sure. 

I'm pretty casual, but like a cute casual. I like dresses, but I prefer jeans. I'm not one of those girls who is like, "OMG WOULDN'T BE CAUGHT DEAD WEARING SKIRTS LIKE HELLO I HAVE RIGHTS NOW" or, "Omg if you don't wear a skirt then you dress like a boy which means that you're a lesbian omg." I just sort of wear whatever the hell I want. It's fun. You should try it.

I pull my hair up, or leave it down depending on the season/occasion. It looks fabulous either way lol. I have amazing hair.

History[edit | edit source]

I was born in the Philippines, I don't know what day though. I was adopted at age 5, so my dads don't know either. But the day they adopted me was August 25th, so we just pretend that that's my birthday. Anyway, when I was 8, they adopted a little boy, and named him Aaron. He's um... Vietnamese, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, and British. He's only a year younger than me. He's pretty annoying actually, but eh whatever. Girls love him for some reason. Like hello can't you see that he's an annoying twat o.o. Anyway, this happened, that happened, I auditioned, got in, and here I am now yay.

Personality[edit | edit source]

Kind of tomboy-ish. I smile a lot. I'm not really average, but ya know whatevaa. I'm also kind of dorky.

I kind of have two personalities. Marie, who is the really sky, dorky one, she doesn't really have any friends, and she's also a hopeless romantic. Then my other personality, Elliot, who is really confidant, outgoing, athletic, independent, and really fun and crazy. I'm usually a mix a both, and I call her Charli :c. You'll usually see my Charli side, but depending on who you are, you may see Marie, or Elliot. I'm totally lovable either way though ;D

Like I said, I'm kind of tomboyish. Growing up, I had nothing but guy friends. Mainly because most girls annoyed me, and, well, they didn't like me too much either, so I just ended up hanging out with the guys, who were the only people who accepted me at the time. I also loved sports. I still do actually, but not as much lol. I was never good at gymnastics, but I was good at soccer, baseball, basketball, and other sports. Lol I'm very well rounded. Oh! I also love golf.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.