Ashily Taylor Summers
Tumblr mocrtyYNMi1rscvd9o3 250
General Information
Gender: Female
Age: 18
Hair Color: Naturally brown, dyed blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Birthday: May 8, 1995
Height: Tall
Weight: Average.
Address: lol
Occupation(s): Student, performer, employee at Hollister
Aliases: Ash, OMG ASHILY, Jen
Family & Friends
Family: My parents and my twin
Friends: Idk
Relationships: lol
Enemies: lol
Other Information
Interests: Archery, music, soccer, food, sea life, animals, food, shopping, food
Education: CAC
Talent: Guitar, piano, violin, dancing
Weaknesses: lol
Series Information
First appearance: My birth yay
Last appearance: My death lol
Portrayer: KATNISS


ice inside your soul – Child of Ashton and Emily Summers
And who do you think you are? Runnin' 'round leaving scars, collecting your jar of hearts and tearing love apart.

 You're gonna catch a cold from the ice inside your soul. So don't come back for me. Who do you think you are?



  • Hair Colour: It's my blonde month yay
  • Eye Colour: Blue raspberry
  • Trademark: My hairrrrrr

My twin and I dye our hair alternate between brown and blonde every other month, so when she's a brunette, I'm a blonde and visa versa. My natural hair color is blonde, by the way. I had recently trimmed it down to a bob.
I try to dress the best I can everyday, and most days I do, unless it's laundry day. I shop from Hollister, Abercrombie, Charlotte Russe, etc.


Ashton SummersEdit

This is my dadday. He's amazinggggggggggg. He works as a chef so that's why I'm obsessed with food.

Emily SummersEdit

This is my mommay. She's freaking perf. She's a model for some makeup brand. She's barely home, but y'know, you gotta love her.

Jen SummersEdit

This is my twinny. She's off to college somewhere with her friend to live her life. We're pretty close.


I was born in May 9, 1996 in New York. I grew up loving music. For my eighth birthday, my dad got me a guitar and taught me how to play. We moved to LA when I was nine for my dad's job. There, I played guitar more. LA was the place where my mind was set to performing.

I love dance. Ever since I was twelve, I have danced ballet and hip hop my whole life. My dad taught me how to dance once we moved.

I auditioned at Hollywood Arts for my junior year with playing Safe and Sound on the guitar. The principal loved it and let me go there. I stayed there for a year and a half, but I didn't like it so I now go to CAAC.


I am overprotective. When I like someone, I like to keep them away from people who might steal them, or other people who might try to separate us. My jealousy level is always high.
I often feel pity for weird things. I love animals, but I hate rodents and bugs, especially spiders. I have arachnaphobia. It's weird, I know




  • I like food
  • I have a twin named Jen who's off to someplace with her friend
  • Whoosh
  • You thought I ended trivia, didn't you?
  • I have arachnaphobia
  • Well now is the end not
  • Archery+ Hair dye+ Maroon 5+ food+ more food+ music+ even more food= my life
  • I'm not allergic to anything
  • bye

Pics, guysEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.